1996 Category Winners in
Team Projects

From left to right are: Wally Baker (presenter), Adam J. Rose and David A. Kibrick (First Place); Harmony R. Cardelli and Tamima L. Woods (Second Place); Gerald A. Larue, IV and Khalil A. Sharif (Third Place); Stephen E. Karam and Kyle Chambers (Honorable Mention); and Brad Huff (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1996 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu