1996 Category Winners in
Team Projects

From left to right are: Wally Baker (presenter); Linda Y. Lee and Carmen Ha (First Place); Erin I. Lewis (not present) and Megan L. Buckingham (not present) (Second Place); Grace Kim, Jackie T. Tsou and Bonnie C. Pau (Third Place); Allison L. Kohn (not present) and Kelley A. Beamer (Honorable Mention); and Brad Huff (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1996 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu