1997 CSSF Category Winners
Plant Biology
Senior Division

From left to right are: Michael Kabo (presenter), Amanda R. Lewis (First Place), Elaine C. Auyoung (Second Place), Van T. Nguyen (Third Place, not present), Brian M. Hom, Thomas J. Busse, Melvin G. Lee (Honorable Mention), and Lee Amatangelo (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1997 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu