1998 CSSF Category Winners
Earth & Planetary Sciences
Junior Division

From left to right are: J. Michael Kabo (presenter), Kathy C. Kelsey (First Place), the team of Camille E. Carter and Stacie T. Way (Second Place), Casey E. Gorish (Third Place), Derek C. Mohr (Honorable Mention), and Linda Bazilian (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1998 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu