1998 CSSF Category Winners
Environmental Biology
Junior Division

From left to right are: Tamara Raskin (presenter), Nicholas A. Logan (First Place), Peter A. Katkov (Second Place), the team of Paul R. Del Piero and Allan J. Donohue (Third Place), Kevin W. Sawyers (Honorable Mention), and Linda Bazilian (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1998 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu