1998 CSSF Category Winners
Environmental Engineering
Junior Division

From left to right are: J. Michael Kabo (presenter), Briana D. Luers (First Place), the team of Marika I. Cabral and Laura J. Harich (Second Place), the team of Zachary M. Crosner (not present) and Vijay Amarshi (Third Place), Barbara Kane (Honorable Mention), and Linda Bazilian (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1998 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu