1998 CSSF Category Winners
Earth & Planetary Sciences
Senior Division

From left to right are: J. Michael Kabo (presenter), Bradley D. McHugh (First Place), Christopher C. Hsu (not present) (Second Place), the team of Gautam G. Lalani, Phillip Y. Lau, and Ryan J. Abel (Third Place), Rebecca A. Simon (Honorable Mention), and Linda Bazilian (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1998 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu