1998 CSSF Category Winners
Physics & Astronomy
Senior Division

From left to right are: Steve Hardinger (presenter), Hrach H. Simonian (First Place), Amanda M. Beeson (Second Place), Pei Zhang (Third Place), the team of Amar R. Bhalodia, Janki G. Lalani, Tealia P. Davis, and Sean N. Nagel (Honorable Mention), and Tamara Raskin (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1998 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu