1999 CSSF Category Winners
Behavioral Sciences
Senior Division

From left to right are: Jeff Rudolph (presenter), team of Albert D. Oduca, Ian M. Almazan, Ryan U. Trinidad, and Cliff James B. De Vera (not pictured) (First Place), Bishoy O. Said (Second Place), team of Ben K. Jose and Nick P. Webber (Third Place), Astryd E. Vissuet (Honorable Mention), and Ed Ruth (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1999 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu