1999 CSSF Category Winners
Physics & Astronomy
Senior Division

From left to right are: Steven Hardinger (presenter), team of Samuel D. Glick, Holly A. Morrison, David B. Stillman, and Radha K. Tilva (First Place), Maren I. Christensen (Second Place), Daniel J. Braun (Third Place), Anthony S. Ford (Honorable Mention), and David Rohy (presenter).

California State Science Fair / 1999 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu