2000 CSSF Category Winners
Earth & Planetary Sciences
Senior Division

From left to right are: Dale Hall (presenter), the team of Kristin J. Beck, Heather K. Beck, and Colleen E. Beck (with medallion) (Honorable Mention), Jenny A. Fisher (Third Place), Carl D. Strom (Second Place), Michelle N. Heimgartner (First Place), and William Taylor (presenter).

California StateScience Fair / 2000 Category Winners / CalifSF@usc.edu