2011 California State Science Fair
Recognition Awards Photographs


UCLA Brain Research Institute Award

award presentation Nikash D. Shankar (back row, second from left) receiving congratulations on his award from UCLA Brain Research Institute members from left to right, in the back row, Dr. Joseph B. Watson, Nikash, Yoon Han, and Elizabeth A. Reynolds Losin, and in the front row, Nic Novak, Martina DiSalvo, Máite Lazaro, and Andy Vosko.
11:49 am

California State Science Fair / 2011 / Photographs / CalifSF@usc.edu