2011 California State Science Fair
Recognition Awards Photographs


UCLA Brain Research Institute Award

award presentation Jaclyn N. Lundberg (back row, second from left) receiving her award from members of the UCLA Brain Research Institute, from left to right, in the back row, Dr. Joseph B. Watson Jaclyn, Yoon Han, and Máite Lazaro, in the middle row, Elizabeth A. Reynolds Losin. Andy Vosko, and Martina DiSalvo, and in front, Nic Novak.
11:52 am

California State Science Fair / 2011 / Photographs / CalifSF@usc.edu