2011 California State Science Fair
Recognition Awards Photographs


UCLA Brain Research Institute Award

award presentation Devon N. Anable (back row, center) receiving congratulations on his award from UCLA Brain Research Institute members. In the back row are Dr. Joseph B. Watson (left) and Yoon Han (right), in the front row, Martina DiSalvo, Nic Novak, Elizabeth A. Reynolds Losin, and Máite Lazaro, and leaning over at the far right, Andy Vosko.
11:57 am

California State Science Fair / 2011 / Photographs / CalifSF@usc.edu