2013 California State Science Fair Honorable Mentions
Plant Biology
Senior Division

Honorable Mentions

From left to right are: the team of Edward N. Banuelos and Benjamin D. Wright, the team of Weston C. Isheim, Jackson R. McClain, and Zachary S. Vavra, the team of Kevin Y. Chen, Anfal S. Siddiqui, and Amit Patel, and Jonathan E. Tynan.

Apparently not present at the Awards Ceremony was: Shivani Gupta.

See also: Category Awards in this panel.

California State Science Fair / 2013 Honorable Mentions / CalifSF@usc.edu